Customer Reviews

If  you would like to leave Feedback please email - info@elliecarlislegifts.co.uk 

Customer Review for Gisela Graham Birdcage Tealights.

Reviewed by Sue Emsley. Date. 12/08/2010

Rating:  *****

Just what I needed, I hadn't bought enough for my wedding tables, you sorted me out, your friendly staff on the telephone were more than helpful, great postage rate for bulk order. Delivery was instant, product exact. Thanks.

 Customer Review for Gisela Graham  ' Tea Party '  Tooth Fairy Cushion.

 Reviewed by Lynn Wigley. Date. 29/07/2010

Rating *****

This Gisela Graham Tooth Fairy Cushion was bought as a keepsake gift for my baby Granddaughter - it's lovely. 

It arrived quickly and was beautifully wrapped.

 

Customer Review for English Trousseau Silver Plated Piggy Bank Money Box.

Rating *****

Reviewed by Miranda Thomas.  Date. 28/05/2010

This was bought as a gift for my new baby niece and it made a perfect gift for her - and one that I know she

will be able to use for years..

I was especially pleased when I saw how much more the most famous store in London was charging for the same item!

 

Customer Review for Emma Bridgewater Hearts Dolls Tea Set.

Reviewed by Joanna Cole.  Date.  16/07/2010

Rating *****

My little girl adores this Tea Set and it was a really good price;  high quality - as you would expect from Emma Bridgewater. 

Ellie Carlisle sent it really quickly, it all worked really well.

 

Customer Review for Gisela Graham Pirate Bookends.

Reviewed by Kelly Lamb.  Date.  02/09/2010

Rating *****

This is a Five Star Google Checkout Rating.

Just wanted to say how impressed I was with your service.

I ordered a set of 'Pirate Bookends'  yesterday, late afternoon and I had them in my hands at 7.15am this morning.

Also loved the free birthday card that came with it, lovely touch!

Will defo be back to order more pressies - I love your ranges.

 

Customer Review for Dancing Fairy 2-Tier Pink Light Shade.

Reviewed by Miranda Thomas. Date.  18/05/2010

Rating *****

My daughters love this lampshade - it's got everything they like - Fairies, flowers and pink!

I was impressed with the quality and thought the price was brilliant!

 Customer Review for Pink Dancing Fairy Lampshade

Reviewed by Sue Tidy.     Date.  28/07/2010

Rating *****

Added final touch to my granddaughters bedroom, great delivery time,

great product, good postal charges, delighted customer.

 

Customer Review for Flower Fairies Dollies Melamine Tea Set.

Reviewed by Ms Y Davies.   Date. 28 June, 2010

Rating *****

This is a Five Star Google Checkout Rating.

Quick service. Service excellent, really happy with purchase and my little granddaughter was too. 

Played with her tea set all afternoon when arrived and still enjoys playing with it.

The lid on the tea set never falls off when pouring.  Lid doesn't need to be held on whilst pouring.

The set is a really good size and practical for use with water or fruit juice.

 

Customer Review for 'Lucky '  Sixpence Hearts by English Trousseau.

Reviewed by Miss A.J. Roundacre.  Date.  25 Sep. 2010

Rating *****

This is a Five Star Google Checkout Rating

Really good, no problems and received quickly.

 

Customer Review for Gisela Graham 'Tea Party' Bookends.

Reviewed by Ms. Tracey Bath.  Date  2 Feb. 2010

Rating *****

This is a Five Star Google Checkout Rating.

 

Customer Review for Flower Fairy  Dolls Melamine Tea Set.

Reviewed by Mrs. C.M.G Peppe.  Date. 23 Sep.2010

Rating *****

This is a Five Star Google Checkout Rating

Goods arrived very promptly and as described - there was even a free gift included.

An excellent service.

 

 Customer Review for Gisela Graham 'best teacher' Apple Key Ring

Reviewed by Mrs. Michal Fass.   Date.  22nd March 2011.

Rating *****

This is a Google Checkout 5 star rating.

 

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Vintage Sixpence Wedding Heart

 Reviewed by Mrs. Sarah Roots.   Date. 14th April 2011

The wedding heart I ordered arrived this morning.  Thank you so much for your speedy delivery.  The heart is perfect and beautifully packaged.

 

Customer Feedback for Gisela Graham Twig Heart with Pearls and Crystals

 Reviewed by Joanne Reed.  Date. 19th May 2011

Just wanted to email and thankyou so much for the great service.

The heart was delivered this morning ( can't believe the speed! ) and is gorgeous!!

Will be strongly recommending you to all my friends and family. Thanks again.

 

 Customer Feedback for Gisela Graham Baby Girl with Bear Music Box

Reviewed by Ms. Tania Powell.  Date. 29th May,2011

Rating *****

This is a Google Checkout Five Star Rating.

Great communication, friendly and helpful advice on telephone, quick delivery, brilliant price!

The little music box is gorgeous and will make a lovely gift for my friends new baby girl.

An excellent service. Thankyou.

 

Customer Feedback for Gisela Graham  Apple Key Ring 'best teacher' and Gisela Graham 'Wise Owl' Teacher's Gift

Reviewed by Mrs. Sharon Stevens.   Date. 21st July, 2011

I just had to write and say the two teachers gifts I bought were lovely.

I like to get something different and they were so well made.

Thankyou,

Mrs. S. Stevens.

 Customer Feedback for Gisela Graham 'Tea Party' Baby Girl Wooden Height Chart.

Feedback from Gillian Cullen. Date. 3rd August, 2011

Thank you for the prompt delivery of my height chart. It was nicely wrapped too, I'm sure my friend will love it.

 

 Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Baby Boy Gift Set

 Reviewed by Miss  M.C. Farrell 7th August,2011.

Rating *****

This is a Google Checkout Five Star Rating.

Ellie Carlisle is a very friendly and easy to use website, I could easily find what I was looking for.  The delivery was speedy, and I would definitely recommend this site!

 

 Customer Feedback for Emma Bridgewater Polka Dot Dollies  Melamine Tea Sets

Reviewed by Rory Fisher. 12th August, 2011

Dear Ellie,

I received the teasets today. Many thanks for your professional and speedy service.

 

Customer Feedback for Pirate Paper Globe Lamp Shade.

Reviewed by Miss D.M.Roberts.  Date.  11th September,2011

Rating *****

This is a 5 star Google Checkout Rating.

Very fast delivery, product exactly as described, extremely pleased.

Customer Feedback for 3 x English Trousseau Vintage Sixpence Hearts

Feedback from Tony Harris.  Date: 13th October, 2011

Would just like to say a big thank you for the very prompt, professional service Ellie.

First Class!

Customer Feedback for Two-tier Pirate Lamp Shade

Feedback from Nicola Powell.  Date:  5th November, 2011

Hi, 

We ordered a pirate lampshade from you earlier this week and it arrived the next day.

Just wanted to say thanks for the quick turnaround, will definitely look to using your website again

in the future.  It is good to find a non-extortionate postage and couldn't ask for a faster delivery!

Regards.

Customer Feedback for Emma Bridgewater 'Men at Work' Melamine Gift Set

Feedback from Caroline Brennan.  Date:  10th November, 2011

Dear Ellie,

Thank you so much for all your help and for sending the Men at Work gift set yesterday.

It arrived this morning (Thursday) and means my 1 year old nephew will have his present for his Birthday

on Sunday.

You really pulled out all the stops and I shall definately visit your website again and recommend

you to my friends.

Many Thanks.

 

Customer Feedback for Sterling Silver Cross and Chain. English Trousseau

Feedback from Mrs. Julie O'Hara.  Date. 14th November, 2011

Hello,

Just to let you know my item arrived today and it is more beautiful than the photo of it looked and the gift

wrapping was great and much appreciated. I am thrilled to bits with it all.

Thank you so much,  my Goddaughter will have something to treasure for years to come.

Kind Regards, Julie.

 

Customer Review for KTwo Wedding Planner Book

Feedback received from Mrs. Selina Dickson.  Date. 27th November, 2011

I bought this wedding planner for my daughter who is getting married next June and it is fabulous!

It will be a huge help to us in the forthcoming year, and so attractively and comprehensively set out.

Jennie is thrilled with it, and is planning all sorts of things to include in it.  It will also be a wonderful

record after the event to look back on in years to come.

Thankyou.

 Customer Feedback for Baby Boy Gift Basket

Received 9th January, 2012 from Angela Lampard.

Just wanted to say I received the box and I absolutely love the gift!!

Thankyou for the quick delivery and I'll keep your website close at hand!!

Many Thanks again.

 

Customer Feedback for Lace-Knit  White/Ivory Wool Baby Shawl

 

Received  24th January,2012 from Su Hale

Thank you so much for this tremendous service.

The ivory/white shawl arrived today and both I and my daughter are delighted, once again you have been remarkable during this purchase

and I cannot applaud you enough.

Hope to continue trading with you in the future.

Yours Su Hale.

 Customer Feedback for Lace-Knit White/Ivory Wool Baby Shawl

Received 23rd February, 2012 from Lynn Maxwell

Just to let you know I received the shawl this afternoon.

It is absolutely beautiful.  Thanks for sending it so quickly and it is exactly what I wanted.

My daughter will be thrilled; we will use it for the baby's christening.

Thanks again,

Lynn.

 

Customer Feedback for Pink New Testament Christening Bible

Received from Holly Richmond 15th March, 2012

I bought this Bible for my  eight year old Goddaughter's Confirmation and I am delighted with it.

It's a beautifully presented book, and small enough for Isabel to carry in her little handbag when she goes to Church.

I know she will treasure it forever.

Thankyou also for sending it so quickly.

Holly Richmond.

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Baby Shawls Pink Lace and Blue Lace

Received from Helen Coleman 31st March, 2012

Dear Ms Carlisle,

Firstly please forgive my not contacting you sooner. Life has been extremely hectic since I spoke to you in October 2011.

I just really wanted to say THANK YOU!

The shawls arrived in plenty of time for the christening of my niece and nephew and they were absolutely beautiful. The shawls and the twins!

My family and I really appreciate the trouble you went to, to ensure the shawls were with us in time. Thank you. I do hope that other people realise what fantastic quality and a fabulous bargain they are!

You certainly provided a service far beyond that of five stars!!!

Thank you,

Kindest regards,

Helen Coleman x 

Customer Feedback for White Rabbit Bone China Nightlight. White Rabbit England

Received from Harriet Godfrey  Date:13th April, 2012

Hi,

I just wanted to say how impressed I was by the speed and efficiency of ordering from your webpages - in less than 24 hrs the adorable white rabbit nightlight has arrived - very well packed- ready for our niece or nephews arrival. I'm also amazed there was no postage or packaging charged and you sent it recorded!



Great

 

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau 'Lucky' Sixpence Heart - Baby Boy Gift

Received from Claire Boyer. Date:  2nd June, 2012

Just wanted to say thank you for the lovely heart sixpence gift. I love it and think that my friends will love receiving it for their baby's dedication. It's gorgeous and not seen anything like it before!

Customer Feeback for Gisela Graham Teacher's Wooden Calendar Date Block and Gisela Graham Country Bunny Wind Chime

Reviewed by Ms Tania Powell Date: 29th June, 2012

Rating *****

This is a Five Star Google Wallet Checkout Rating

Excellent - I have bought from Ellie Carlisle before and it's always a great service with a lovely range of products. I love the Gisela Graham Country Bunny Windchime. Thankyou.

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Edwardian Lace Wedding Horseshoe

Received from Jane Drennan 5th July 2012

Just writing to thank you for the fab horseshoe.  I was given one 15 years ago when I got married. It came from a company called Trousseau and I loved it. This one is for my sister and it is almost the same. Delighted and so will she be.

Customer Feedback for East of India Cream Marriage Certificate Holder

Received from Louise Webb 25th July, 2012

Thank you for the prompt delivery - the item is lovely. Thanks again.

Customer Feedback for East of India Noah's Ark Set Two by Two

Received from Rachel Taylor 1st August, 2012

Hi there - I ordered a Noah's Ark yesterday, I'd just like to say thanks very much, it has arrived today.  It's perfect, was a great price and arrived so quickly.

Thanks again,

Rachel Taylor.

 

Customer Feedback for Carrs Sterling Silver Baby Christening Bangle. Carrs Sterling Silver Tooth Fairy Box

Reviewed by Mrs. Lynda Arnsby-Wilson  14th October, 2012

Rating *****

This is a 5 star Google Checkout Rating

Brilliant, I rang to order on Sunday not expecting anyone to be there, but there was. I bought two lovely Carr sterling silver pieces for my Granddaughters. They cost about 30% less than the same items on the website of a famous department store who are 'never knowingly undersold'. They arrived beautifully packaged and gift wrapped with Ellie Carlisle ribbon. I cannot recommend this business too highly.

Customer Feedback for Flower Fairy Melamine Dolls Tea Set. Fairies Welcome Here Plaque

Received from Pamela Arminger 15th November, 2012

Dear Ellie,

 Brilliant service, less than 24 hours delivery!, and the fairy tea set and plaque are perfect for the Christening gift I was looking for, many thanks will definately tell others about your site, thank you so much for the speedy delivery.

Customer Feedback for Flower Fairies Glitter Beaker, Melamine Bowl and Plate

Received from Linda Boulton  22nd November 2012

Dear Ellie,

My package has arrived and I am delighted! Thanks for an excellent service and products.

Customer Feedback for Pink Flower Fairy Lamp Shade

Received from Debbie Gurduk   28th November, 2012

Many thanks for extremely fast delivery of the item below. Very impressed as I only ordered the Lamp Shade at 1pm yesterday afternoon. Beautiful item, just would like to pass my extreme delight at the item and excellent delivery.

Customer Feedback for Girl's Cupcake Handbag

Received from Dorothy Morton  12th December, 2012

Just had to say when I came accross your website and saw the home page I knew instantly that I would find something for my Grandaughter.

The cupcake handbag has arrived this morning and it is every bit as gorgeous as it looked on-line (not always the case). On top of that it's really good quality too.

Thank you so much. I've bookmarked your website.

Customer Feedback for Cotton Lace Knit Christening Baby Shawl

Received from Susannah Hayhoe-Carr   5th February, 2013

Dear Ellie,

Received the shawl this morning - had I not been out on Saturday, I would have gotten it then - so thanks for the fast despatch. I am absolutely thrilled with it.

It's for my daughter's first baby, due in May. She is very traditional in her choices, so has had me knitting and quilting for her, but I wanted a really fine cotton shawl and this one is perfect. 

Thank you so much. I will recommend your website without hesitation.

Kind Regards,

Susannah.

Customer Feedback for Pink Flower Fairy Lamp Shade

Received from Angela Nicholson  17th March, 2013

I received my order yesterday and cannot thank you enough for the beautiful flower fairy light shade and for the speedy delivery! I will be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

Kind Regards,

Angela

Customer Review for Freshwater Pearl Christening Bracelet with Sterling Silver Cross

Reviewed by Ms. Tania Powell    2nd May 2013

Rating *****

This is a Five Star Google Checkout Rating

Excellent. I always look at the Ellie Carlisle website when I want something special. The Christening bracelet is perfect, was well priced and arrived quickly

Customer Feedback for Gisela Graham Baby Girl with Teddy Music Box 

Reviewed by  S. Kirby     6th May 2013

Rating *****

This is a Five Star Google Checkout Rating

A really good service - friendly, quickly delivered, well packed and the product as described. Thanks!

Customer Feedback for East of India Pink Tooth Fairy Box. East of India Blue Tooth Fairy Box. Gisela Graham Cowboys & Indians Music Box. Fairy String of Pegs

Reviewed by Carina Burton 10th May 2013

Rating *****

This is a Five Star Google Checkout Rating

The site is very easy to use. I ordered the items at lunchtime and the following morning they arrived beautifully wrapped. I will definitely use Ellie Carlisle again.

Customer Feedback for Lace Knit White Cotton Baby Christening Shawl 137cm x 137cm

Received from Donna Wanless 30th July, 2013

Dear Ellie Carlisle, I would like to let you know how happy my daughter and I with the shawl which I received today. It is gorgeous and will be treasured for many years to come. Thank you,

Donna Wanless

Customer Feedback for Freshwater Pearl Baby Bracelet with Sterling Silver Heart Charm

Received from Tammy Cole  6th August, 2013

Just a note of thanks for the delightful parcel I received today! The bracelet itself is really lovely (I'm sure Liliana will love it when she's a bit older) and I must say your presentation and branding is just superb! I hope to have reason to purchase for you again in the future.

With thanks and kind regards,

Tammy. 

Customer Feedback for Pearl Christening Bracelet with Sterling Silver Cross

Received from Claire Sutton 6th September, 2013

Good morning, I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for the seriously fantastic service you provide. I love the christening gift I have purchased and its perfect for what I wanted and presented so beautifully.

Thanks again,

Claire.

Customer Feedback for  Lace-Knit White Cotton Baby Shawl by GH Hurt & Son Ltd.

Received from Janice Eary 12th September, 2013

I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful shawl that arrived yesterday. I bought this for my grandsons christening & we are delighted with the quality and value for money. I am sure it will become an heirloom to treasure. I would also like to thank you for the speed of service, almost by return of post.

Thank you again,

Janice Eary.

Customer Feedback for Christening Charm Bracelet

Received from Victoria Massey  10th October, 2013

Hi, Just wanted to say a huge thank you for the fast service and the beautiful charm bracelet for my god daughters christening. Thank u again.

Victoria Massey

Customer Feedback for Silver Tooth Fairy Box with Teddy by Carrs Silver

Received from Steven Tyrell 12th October, 2013

Hello, Just wanted to say a big thank you for the item I ordered. Quick delivery, very reasonably priced and beautifully presented - a personal touch that you do not get with the larger online retailers. Very happy indeed!

Steven

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Sterling Silver Heart Locket with East of India Christening Gift Tag

Received from Lesley Blackman 15th October, 2013

Hello Ellie, Just to let you know my order arrived safely this morning, it's a beautiful little necklace & locket, thanks so much for a speedy efficient service, will highly recommend you.

Regards,

Lesley Blackman.

Customer Feedback for Gisela Graham Cowboys & Indians Music Box. English Trousseau Sixpence Heart. East of India Lucky Sixpence

Received from Marilyn Ainsworth  16th October, 2013

I am so thrilled to have discovered the Ellie Carlisle Gifts website. The Cowboys & Indians Music Box is delightful, the English Trousseau Sixpence Heart so dainty and the East of India Lucky Sixpence a novel, well presented item. All represented good value for money & the lovely packaging, together with prompt & helpful service, makes it a pleasure to shop with you. I will now look at Christmas gifts! 5*****

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Sterling Silver Guardian Angel Pendant

Received from Georgina Connor 17th October, 2013

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful christening gift you made for my friend's little girl. She loved it. It was processed within 2 days and she received it today, saying how wonderful it is! I will definatley recommmend you to friends and will certainly use you again.

Thank you,

Georgina

Customer Feedback for Ellie Carlisle Freshwater Pearl Bracelet with Heart Charms & East of India Christening Gift Tag

Received from Emma Kirk 8th February, 2014

Thank you so much for the free tag and such quick delivery. The bracelet and packaging is fantastic.

Thank you,

Emma

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Gift Boxed Victorian Style Wool Baby Shawl

Received from Julie Jennings 12th February, 2014

Thank you for your speedy delivery, the shawl has arrived and is just perfect. I love being able to buy things that are made in Britain.

Kind Regards,

Julie Jennings

Customer Feedback for East of India Baby Keepsake Box

Received from Jackie McQueen - 12th March 2014

Hi,

Just wanted to say that the wooden keepsake box Bundle of Joy is just lovely. An ideal present for a new baby and their parents. Also I ordered the box late on Friday night at the last minute!, and didn't really expect it to arrive on time for the baby shower. But it most certainly did, with time to spare, so I'm really impressed with the service. I'll happily use your company again.

Thanks so much,

Regards,

Jackie McQueen.

Customer Feedback for Pure New Wool Lace-Knit Baby Shawl

Received from Joan Cullen - 4th April, 2014

Dear Folks at Ellie Carlisle,

Just wanted to tell you that the shawl arrived in double quick time as you promised, and it was so nice to take our daughter a present for the very premature baby, who arrived so unexpectedly, and that it will fit him at any size, (at present 1.-1kg only). Thank you and all your staff, who speeded up the delivery so quickly, a million.

Joan Cullen

Customer Feedback for Freshwater Pearl Baby Bracelet with Sterling Silver Angel Charm

Received from Deidre Callaghan - 25th April, 2014

Thank you for sending the beautiful freshwater pearl bracelet with angel charm so quickly. It is so pretty and so beautifully packaged. Your products and service are superb and I will not hesitate to order from your company again.

Thank you,

Deidre Callaghan.

Customer Feedback for Soft Lacy Baby Shawl - Cream by GH Hurt & Son Ltd.

Received from Joan Shuttleworth - 26th April, 2014

Dear Ellie, thank you for your prompt attention to my order, I am very pleased with the shawl, it is so light and fine. Charlene will be able to use it as a blanket in her Moses basket. I expect to be buying other gifts in the future.

Best Wishes,

Joan Shuttlewood.

Customer Feedback for Super-fine Merino Wool Baby Shawl by GH Hurt & Son Ltd.

Received from Christine Colborne - 26th April, 2014

Hi Ellie Carlisle,  I just wanted to let you know that the beautiful baby shawl arrived this morning!  I know my daughter will be delighted with it! I truly appreciate your promptness in dealing with my order, I will certainly be in touch again.

Many Thanks,

Christine Colborne.

Customer Feedback for East of India Cream Marriage Certificate Holder

Received from Amy Lewis - 10th May, 2014

Great item, great quality and was delivered very quick:) although was disappointed that it didn't come in a box as it was a present for someone.

Customer Feedback for East of India Christening Keepsake Box

Received from Sue Bennett - 16th May, 2014

Originally ordered the above from Amazon and they sent the wrong box (different wording) after I emailed them to confirm that my order would be the correct one. It wasn't, and the Christening day was approaching soon.

Found exactly what I wanted with Ellie Carlisle, ordered on Tuesday evening and received the gift on Thursday morning. First class recorded delivery at £2.95 was very reasonable and I knew it would arrive on time.

Very pleased with the service, panic over.

Thank you,

Sue Bennett

Customer Feedback for Carrs Silver Bear Honey Jar Keepsake

Received from Holly Westwood - 13th June, 2014

Very quick, arrived next day. Beautifully wrapped and presented in a lovely box. It will make a lovely gift.

Thank you.

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Victorian Style Lace-Knit Baby Shawl/Ivory

Received from Julia Shannon 10th December, 2014

The shawl arrived today and it's beautiful - thank you also for sending it so quickly - it's arrived just before the birth of a new grandchild!

Thank you,

Julia Shannon

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Victorian Style Baby Shawl/Ivory

Received from Margaret Simpson

12th February, 2015

This is the second baby shawl I have ordered from Ellie Carlisle -  the first was for my first grandchild and was so well received -  I've bought another one for my second grandchild.

They are beautiful quality shawls and it's so nice to be able to buy something that's made in England.

Many Thanks,

Margaret Simpson

Feedback for East of India Little Noah's Ark Gift Set

Received from Caroline Murphy - 19th February, 2015

Received the above today.

I am very pleased with the quality of the gift and especially so with the speed in which item was sent - received within 24 hours of ordering!

Thank you for your excellent service and I will have no hesitation in using you again and will be recommending you to friends and family.

Caroline Murphy

Feedback for English Trousseau Victorian Style Baby Shawl/Ivory

Received from Jill Challis  12th March, 2015

Just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the baby shawl - it's a beautiful quality shawl and I am sure my daughter-in-law will be delighted with it.

Thank you,

Jill Challis

 

Customer Feedback for Carrs Silver Tooth Fairy Mushroom with Golden Fairy and Golden Bear

Received from Mr. and Mrs. Chris Marshall

15th April, 2015

We were so pleased to receive the toothfairy boxes in good time for our grandchildren's Christening.

Thank you so much for the fantastic customer service - a very friendly member of your team was so helpful with advice about the two presents, which will make lovely keepsakes. Also for putting them in extra gift boxes - a lovely touch which was unexpected.

Best Wishes,

Chris Marshall

Customer Feedback for Sterling Silver Baby Christening Charm Bracelet

Received from Mrs. Susan Trayler

15th May, 2015

Dear Ellie,  Thank you for your prompt and excellent response to my order request, the gift box, label and the bracelet are beautiful. I will certainly be recommending you to all my friends.

Kind Regards,

Sue Trayler.

Customer Feedback for Fairy Angel Pearl Bracelet

Received from Jackie Townsend

17th August, 2015

It's not often I give feedback for items I have bought online, but I just wanted to say thank you for all the help with this lovely bracelet which was needed in a hurry for my neice's Christening.

It was really kind of you to put a message on a gift tag and send the parcel so quickly.

Such a pretty bracelet too!

Thank so much,

Jackie Townsend

Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Victorian Baby Shawl/Ivory

Received from Sharon Myres 12th August, 2015

Many Thanks arrived today and is beautiful.

My Godaughter is going to look amazing in it.

Sharon

Customer Feedback for Fairy Teddy Bear with wand by Steiff

Received from Tracy Tindall 25th August, 2015

Hi
Received in perfect condition. Nice touch putting tissue paper in box. Fairy for my new granddaughter  I'm thrilled with it.
Regards
Tracy

Customer Feedback for Steiff Cosy Year Teddy Bear 2015

Received from Mike Daley 29th August 2015

Dear Ellie

Have received bear at 1.45 pm today.

Very pleased with your prompt, friendly and efficient service.

Maksymilian, our new (7 month old) grandson is visiting tomorrow so the timing could not be better.

Kind regards
many thanks
Mike.

 

Customer Feedback for East of India Little Noah's Ark 

Received from Jill Parris 29th January, 2016
 
Dear Ellie
 
I have just received my order of the Noah's Ark, and to say I am pleased, is an understatement.  
The item is beautifully presented and ideal as a unique and special Christening gift.
Thank you so much. I will have no hesitation to order from your website in the future. 
Kindest regards 
Jill Parris
 
Customer Feedback for East of India Little Noah's Ark
 
Received from Clare Alllen 2nd February, 2016
 
Thanks Ellie,
It's such a lovely set. I've bought it for my mother in law who lived it. I had one bought for my daughter's christening. A lovely gift.
Best wishes

Clare Allen
 
Customer Feedback for Superfine Merino Wool Baby Shawl - GH Hurt & Son Ltd.
Received from Joyce Stanwix 3rd May, 2016
 
Thank you for sending lovely shawl so quick, l am sure my granddaughter will love it for her first baby ,Thankyou Joyce stanwix
 
Customer Feedback for English Trousseau Victorian Style Baby Shawl
Received from Geraldine Lane 10th July, 2016
 
Good morning
 
Thank you for your prompt delivery of the baby shawl it arrived Saturday morning at 9.45, it is exquisite.
 
Kind regards
 
Geraldine.
 
Customer Feedback for White Freshwater Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver Cross
Received from Wavell Magor 2nd July, 2016
 
Many thanks arrived at 0915 today. Your site does not give sufficient credit to excellent gift box and card 
Perfect gift for grandchild
 
Wavell
 
 
Customer Feedback for Merino Wool Baby Shawl - Made in England by GH Hurt & Son Ltd.
Received from John Bond 14th November, 2016
 
Dear Ellie

Thanks so much for your e-mail confirmation! You have a lovely site -- glad I was able to find my sister a traditional present from you! I think she will be thrilled and surprised that I was able to find such an old fashioned gift!

Regards from the Bahamas,

John